hnliner.blogg.se

Adobe shockwave player crash
Adobe shockwave player crash





  1. #Adobe shockwave player crash software#
  2. #Adobe shockwave player crash download#

That is what took me so long to get back here, I had to cook supper first. I will await your answer while I go and eat supper. Should not the Adobe Flash plug-in show up in my Firefox where it lists all the plug-ins? When it states to close everything in the task bar, is it referring to where you pin short cuts-such as my Bejeweled game? Everything that I have pinned there are only short cuts. Also, I noticed in the directions on the Adobe's site, that it says before you uninstall to get rid of everything in the task bar that uses Flash.

adobe shockwave player crash

And it was Revo that I used when I uninstalled Adobe Flash Plug-in last week. The Adobe link that you gave to me to go to to uninstall the Adobe Flash plug-in that I have, is Adobe better at uninstalling than Revo Uninstaller? I ask because Revo gets rid of everything when you use it to uninstall-including the registry keys for that program. Welshjim: I went and looked where you told me to and I have the exact same version that you have. Is there any thing different I can use instead of Adobe Flash plug in that will work just as well to watch videos and movies on the Internet?

#Adobe shockwave player crash software#

I have never known any software program to take that long just to start the download.Īny ideas what else I can try.

#Adobe shockwave player crash download#

The funny thing about downloading it is that at the time when I downloaded it, it took Adobe 30 minutes to find out what it needed to know before allowing me to download it. I thought when I downloaded it for the version of the browser I had (FF), that it would show up as a plug-in in the Plug-in list. You would think if I had downloaded it that it would be listed somewhere. I also looked in my program's list and the Adobe Flash plug-in was not listed there either. I have sent hundreds of crash reports in over a period of time about this problem and that never helped either. But today everywhere that I went (even You-Tube) I could not play anything because I would get a pop-up window stating that my Adobe Flash plug-in had crashed-and to reload the page-which I did.

adobe shockwave player crash adobe shockwave player crash

I figured if I uninstalled the Adobe Flash Plug-in that i had and then installed the latest version I would not have this problem any more. I know for a fact that I installed it because I just got so tired of it always crashing that I uninstalled it last week and then went to Adobe's site and clicked on "Latest version" to re-download it. I have looked everywhere for a listing of it and only Revo uninstaller has it listed when I open Revo up. I feel as if I could pull my hair out, I am so frustrated! The reason I listed my Adobe Flash Plug-in as a "I think" is because if I have it installed then I do not see it in my list of plug-ins in Firefox.







Adobe shockwave player crash